top of page

Your Wellness Toolkit – my Pilates teaching and workshops/coaching programmes in London SE15

Happy new year! Is it still appropriate to say that at the end of January…?

This month has been energised and supercharged in terms of bringing my pelvic floor campaign to the fore – I spoke at the Birth Trauma conference, and this week have been running Let’s Not Ignore the Floor Any More to encourage mums to look after our pelvic floor health in the long term.

At the end of 2018 I launched my new website as a hub for where to find me in London for my teaching, workshops and coaching. If you would like to work wth me – please get in touch!

You can find me at WellnessToolkit.co.uk  for information about Pilates, Mindfulness, Mama MIND-BODY coaching programmes. Come and drop by and let’s work on our mind-body balance in 2019.


cropped-Original-2.png
0 views0 comments
bottom of page